Check Out What Our Customers


Had To Say...


Or Post Your Own Review Below

As the customer, you are the most important part of our business. WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU! Please, let us know how our staff and your experience were, good or bad, because at Boat N RV, your experience matters to us. If you do have any sort of issue, let us know as well, and someone from our customer service department will get in touch with you no later than 48 business hours from your request. Click the link below to submit your own review, or read through our customer's reviews on this page. We look forward to speaking with you soon, and have a great day!

100000 +

Happy customers

20 +

Years of Activity

40 +

Customers reviews

5/5

General rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

perry Wagner Spring Grove, Pennsylvania

12/15/16
On December 2, I picked up my new 2017 Holiday Rambler. The sales people was great to deal with, the tec. went over every thing on the RV. Was able to answer all Question I had. Was able to care of any issues that was wrong with the RV. I had to bring it back on December 9 th . for them to install a direct TV dish, with some other issues .the service department. kept me up to date on where they stand . Very happy with boat n rv.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carl Springfield, Illinois

11/08/16
My family has a custom-built, 2005 207 and we still love it. I even visited the factory in January 2005 to see it being built. It has been a terrific boat for us and has been virtually trouble free. I just wanted to wish you well and say thanks for all the happy hours we've had on the water
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Dawn Kleiser Nashville, Tennessee

10/29/16
The team were worked with was very helpful and we were able to get a great camper within our budget.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Anita & Billy Swafford Crossville, Tennessee

10/27/16
We had a great experience. Everyone was very nice to us and did everything they could to help us. Our salesperson was Darren DeRossett and he went out of his way to find what we wanted and did not pressure us. We purchased a brand new motor home. While we waited they fed us and the food was fantastic. Brad, in service that walked us through was very knowledgeable and he also was able to answer any questions we had. The finance department was also great. We just had a great experience. 10/27/16
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

3/5Rating score

Avatar

Steve F Whiteford, Maryland

10/06/16
BUYER BEWARE Bought a new Coachman 5th wheel at a RV show and was told I would get an new unit not show unit. After I signed papers the salesman took them to the finance guy and someone modified what I signed to say I was getting that demo but I did not notice they did at the time. The demo had damage on it which they said the will fix but none the less I bought a new damaged RV. I said I wanted a different unit and they said they won't do it. I should be excited about my new RV but instead only have regrets. If you make the mistake of buying here don't let anything you sign out of your sight until you get a copy and inspect the unit you are getting before you sign any purchase papers. These are dishonest people and a dishonest company.
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall
No Rating

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Alan Chalfoint , Pennsylvania

08/29/16
This is my first RV experience. I called about a used truck camper that was advertised on line and made an appointment with Scott to see it. He was very helpful and informative as he described the camper features. He gave me confidence without pressure to make my decision and gave me a good deal without hassle. When picking up the camper and having it mounted on my truck several complications arose however Scott, management, and service personnel got together solving the problem mounting the camper properly with safety in mind at no extra cost. I am grateful for all their help and satisfied with this purchase. I noticed a sign in the service garage stating " Get it done Do it right" . They lived up to their motto. I was buying one of the least expensive RVs on the premises and was made to feel like the most important customer there. Thanks again to all involved in my purchase. I highly recommend Boat and RV Hamburg, Pa to anyone interested in a camper, boat or motor home, and make sure to ask for Scott.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Diane Chartrand Melrose, New York

08/25/16
After a slow start, we ended up purchasing a brand new, 2017, Dutchmen KODIAK. We absolutely love it!! We want to take this time to thank Kevin in Sales, and Anthony in Service for all the extra care they gave us with our selection and prep/service. Both of these men went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and left smiling........and WE DID. But, we can't thank Eric, Sales Mgr. for all his knowledge and assistance in getting us through this endeavor. Eric, you were outstanding and treated us like family. We will be forever grateful.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Dan Charlotte, North Carolina

08/15/16
Purchased a boat form the Charlotte location and they were great, the Manager Jonathan was so helpful and went out of his way to make it a great buying experience. The sales person Paul was wonderful and was not pushy. We have enjoyed our new pontoon and would recommend anyone to visit them. Thank you for the Great Service and experience.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

roy russ hardeeville, South Carolina

08/06/16
. I had a great experience there they were very helpful very understanding and work with me with no problem our sales reps name was Andy he was very helpful and I will go back and I will send anybody I can to them
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

3/5Rating score

Avatar

Karen Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania

08/03/16
We traded our Class A coach, and purchase a 2015 Coachman at Boat and RV in Hamburger. After purchasing the unit we had a water leak. I will only go into this past issue with the leaks. In May of 2016 we took our unit to them again for the same water issue. They insisted we contact our insurance company which we did, our insurance company was there in May approved the repairs. Boat and RV said it would be a couple weeks as we had vacation planned for mid June come mid June we had to take our unit not repaired on vacation. We returned it right after the week. We were informed by an employee no longer working there that we would have our unit by July 9th. Currently our unit is still sitting at the dealership, my understanding is that they have all the parts to fix and have had them since the end of May but it is still sitting untouched. It is now August 2, 2016. We are making a monthly payment on a unit which is sitting at this dealership. We can not enjoy the summer because it is almost over and there sits our unit. I called in July twice but the employee who was working with us was not in and now does not work there. No one has called us, I called last week July 28th at 11:54AM spoke with Michelle in service. She said it was not done. no phone call back no time of when I will get our unit back. Can any one help me understand how they are not call us or fixing our unit. And will it come back with more problems since it has been sitting there for so long? All we want is our unit back, repaired and no more issue because it has been sitting! Advice as to what to do?
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim & Deb Terrillion Mount Juliet, Tennessee

08/02/16
This is an addition to my previous review. I forgot to mention Julie from the financial department and how quickly and efficiently she took care of us! Thanks y'all!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Tim & Deb Terrillion Mount Juliet, Tennessee

08/01/16
We drove by BoatnRV on our way to Chattanooga so on our return trip we decided to check it out. From the time we walked in the front door , where Carrie the receptionist greeted us was a very pleasant expierience! Carrie called for Ryan our sales rep. Ryan took us out to different rv' says requested but didn't have much luck, then he said he had one more for us to look at. My wife really liked the arrangement inside and the color outside. Ryan helped us in every way and offered us to take it on a test drive. We went back inside until they brought the rv around where Richard took us out for a spin. Richard explained to us different features Winnebago has that others don't for that price range. When we got back to the dealership Ryan was there to greet us and talk to us. Whike we were out on the test ride Ken put some figures together for us to look at and we worked out a great deal on both our parts. While there we went up to the restuarant where Karen our waitress served us very well. The following weekend we went back to pick up our new Motor home and pick some accessories up where Donavan took care of our accessory needs. When it came time to unload our RV into the new one we were greeted by Jerald who showed us the ropes on the new rv. Each and everyone showed us great courtesy and would recommend this dealership in Rockwood TN and will be going back for our needs when possible, because the down fall is they're a 2 hr drive for us. it's worth the long drive though. Thanks to y'all, I hope I didn't miss anyone for the great service!
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Shanon Mathemy Vero Beach, Florida

08/01/16
My husband and I bought a Jayco travel trailer from another RV dealership and locked the keys and our two dogs inside on the second day. (My fault, I should add!) I could not get in touch with anyone from the store we purchased from and it was going to take 2 hours for roadside assistance. I called Boat n RV just to see if there was any chance they could help us. Since I couldn't bring the trailer to them, they sent a service person out to the camper with us to unlock it. We live in FL but have a hunting lease in Ridgeland and spend a good deal of time there in our camper. Needless to say, Boat n RV will be getting all of our business from now on! Thank you so much!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Jason blossburg, Pennsylvania

07/13/16
Had to wait almost two weeks for my camper then I get there an my camper still wasn't there had to wait another two hours I give props to the sales manger for staying with us till the deal was done he helped a lot made us feel comfortable when we were waititng for it to get there but when it got there it was like to hell with ya's from the the sales guy he was not the salesman I thought he was very un professional he left half way though the deal I thought when you make a deal you stay till its done don't matter what it is . I got home with the unit an opened it all up and I was missing parts to put my table up had to go camping without a dinner table cus they said (YOU BOUHGT AN AS UNIT) kinda imbarassing to show up at a well known camp ground an you cant even host friends cus there is no place to sit wasn't happy about that I have tried to call twice to see if there was any warrenty on my hitch and no call back at all That's fine I had other rv people look at it an said its fine In ended I will give the guy that hooked my camper up to my truck he knows his stuff very helpful thank you to him will I ever buy another camper NO
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Marjorie and Jim Absecon, New Jersey

05/25/16
On our way to Florida last January we had a major breakdown of our motorhome. We limped into your sales office just off of Route 95 on a Sunday morning. We were treated to dinner Sunday and Breakfast Monday. We were able to agree on a new Holiday Rambler Augusta. Everyone was very helpful with all necessary legal paper work, It was completely serviced and cleaned inside and out. They parked it side by side with our old motorhome and we were able to be on the road again. We continued our planned winter vacation and were very comfortable with our new home. Health issues came up so we flew our son down to drive us back to Absecon. We had it in our yard for the next few months and we realized due to health and age it was time to sell it. We contacted Boat N RV where we bought it. We came to an agreement with your employee "Jerry" He has been extremely kind and helpful to us during this upsetting time. He made arrangements to pick up the motor home from our home. All the paper work was explained and carried our properly. Thank You, Boat N RV, we will be happy to recommend you to any interested party.
Sales
No Rating
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

JAMES BREWER SALISBURY, North Carolina

05/03/16
I CAME IN THE NORTH CAROLINA STORE AND MET A REAL COWBOY TODAY. HIS NAME WAS DAN. HE SAT ME DOWN AND JUST TALKED TO ME (NOTTRYING TO SELL ME). HE ASKED ME WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WHAT HAVE I SEEN. ITOLD HIM I'M NOT BUYING TODAY. JUST WANTED TO LOOK. DAN SAID GOOD OL' BUDDY CAUSE I'M NOT SELLING...LOL I LOOKED AROUND AND FOUND A BOAT THAT WAS JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR. SO I HAD A QUESTION OR 10 ABOUT THE BOAT. SO I TURN AROUND FIND THE COWBOY (HIS HAT) AND HE ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION I HAD. NOW MIND YOU I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A BOAT FOR A LITTLE WHILE NOW BUT I DON'T LIKE SALESMEN.(TO BE HONEST). DAN WAS NOT LIKE ANY SALEMAN I'VE EVER DELT WITH BEFORE. HE MADE BUYING THE BOAT A FUN THING TO DO. (OH BY THE WAY I DID BUY THE BOAT) HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, FUNNY, AND HONEST. YES HONEST. I LIKED THAT. IT WAS A SLOW PROCESS ON GETTING THE PAPERWORK DONE. BUT WHEN IT WAS ALL SAID AND DONE. GREAT DEAL, GREAT BOAT. FUN DAY. (OH BY THE WAY IT TURNED OUT THAT DAN WAS NOT A SALESMAN BUT THE MANAGER OF THE STORE. WOW GREAT GUY)
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Carl New York, New York

05/02/16
I got the exact camper I wanted, at a fantastic price! Couldn't be happier and everyone was really polite and helpful. Very satisfied
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Rich Whitesboro, New York

04/15/16
I had ordered replacement seals for around the fold out beds on my Kodiak Skamp trailer. I had a very difficult time finding these and contacted several dealers prior to calling your company based in Coxsackie, NY. I spoke with a wonderful woman in the parts department named Beth. She took the VIN number of my trailer and was able to locate the seals I was looking for within 5 minutes. I ordered them and needed them in a hurry. The seals were delivered to the Coxsackie office and I informed them that I would pick them up in person. On the day I arrived to pick them up (I have a 2 hour drive) the gentleman I spoke with was unable to locate them in the back. The store was scheduled to close at 8:00, but they kept it open until 8:30 in order to find them for me. He was still unable to locate my order even after calling Beth at home for there whereabouts. Then I was told Beth was on her way in from home to find them personally. Beth arrived in about 10 minutes and promptly found my order and I walked out the door an extremely pleased and impressed customer. Beth coming in from home was way above and beyond what I expected, so THANK YOU BETH!!!
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall
No Rating

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Darryl Rockwood, Tennessee

03/11/16
I just recently bought a fifth wheel. I love it. The guys at Boat N RV were really helpful and took care of financing lightning quick. I went back a couple of weeks to get a custom decal job done. This took a little longer than I would have liked, but turned out better than I could have imagined! I'll definitely be going back in the future.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Shirly and Jimmy Ridgeland, South Carolina

01/25/16
Michael, Chris, and Brad were the best! I'd buy from them again any time
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Janice philladelphia, Pennsylvania

12/14/15
"We have gotten great service Drew walked us through everything and taught us about all of our campers operations. Both Dan and Drew were great and we would highly recommend them to our friends and family! They are all very patient and informative which was a relief as a nervous first time RV owner. Thanks!" By: Janice
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Larry Salisbury, North Carolina

12/14/15
"I have been going to Boat N RV for all of my maintenance and accessories for a few years now and i can honestly say that i have always received friendly service. When i took my RV in for service i fully believed that i would have to pay for some major repairs that would be really costly but luckily their mechanic was able to make the necessary repairs without replacing a bunch of parts that were still working properly. Since that day i knew that i was dealing with an honest and trust worthy company that really will look out for their customers best interest." By: Lawrence
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

George Charlotte, North Carolina

12/14/15
"We are so pleased with our visit to BoatnRV,all the people that works there was so nice to us,when you walk in there the girl at front desk rememmers you and ask how you doing,thats a big plus. Do not want to forget the nice young man who helped us fine our camper,it might have been a small one but we was treated like we got a big rig, thats what we One super guy.Christin,was the nice young lady from finance that was super nice to us also. We just wanted to let you know we will be sending people to you, because you made us very happy campers,will let you know how our trip is to Knoxville,Ia. Also when we want another camper we will be back." By: George Ruby
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Wayne Chattanooga , Tennessee

12/14/15
"We bought a motorhome on January 2, 2014 from Boat-N-RV in Rockwood, TN, our salesman was Richard Raffiani. We drove up from Chattanooga, TN and was greeted with a very nice girl at the front desk and she ask us if we needed help, we told her we were there to see Richard about a motorhome. We also was greeted with the General Sales Manager, Allan Pinyon, he was also very nice and he said if we needed anything just ask. Richard helped us with a motorhome and he was a super salesman, it didn't matter if we were looking at a used one or new one, we were treated like we were there to purchase a big rig. We picked out the RV that we wanted to buy then we got to meet the finance manager, Kenneth Lowery, and Christin Reed, they were both very nice and helpful. We were trying to deal with another Large RV Company in Chattanooga and had cash in hand and we needed about $4,000 more, so we came back the next day to purchase the RV that we looked at and we were told at that time that we were about $10,000 short!! We had amazing experience with Boat-N-RV and will highly recommend them to anyone, we love our RV. Thanks again." By: Wayne and Becky Holland
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Adrienne Knoxville, Tennessee

12/14/15
"Jonathan and I have been in your location a few times, to say the least! We had a purchase the other day for the second time and I wanted to express how much we appreciate the time your staff has taken with us. Sales and service have always been friendly and have taken care of the sale, but what I wanted to point out is the additional time taken by Ryan and also Tony in your finance department. These two have been part of the process for us since day one, and regardless of how the credit situation seemed they have always been professional and understanding of what we would like to see in our driveway. Too many times staff in the sales environment focus on just dollars and not on what really a person is looking for or trying to say. Ryan has always tried to provide good advice to us and has tried to help us see where we could be in a few years - not just today. Tony has always listened to what we would like to have set up and has been able to deliver, without any reminders from us at all. We find these qualities to be under represented in the sales arena and worth mentioning. These are the qualities that would make us buy from Boat and RV again." By: Adrienne Barker Location: Rockwood, TN
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

annonymous Hamburg, Pennsylvania

12/14/15
Boat & RV, In our 48 years of camping, we've had 12 different R.V.'s both new and used, your dealership has been the most courteous one to deal with in every phase of our buying and delivery experience. A special thanks to Lynn and to the parts department for their extra efforts. Once again, this was the best buying experience we've ever had in purchasing an RV. Thanks so much The Killians -Anonymous
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

brian coxsackie, New York

12/14/15
MARK AND EVERYONE WE DEALT WITH WHERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL IT MADE BUYING OUR TRAILER A PLEASURE. I WILL DEFIANTLY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS. By: Brian McNulty EARLTON, NY Store Location: Coxsackie
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Annonymous Ridgeland, South Carolina

12/14/15
My wife and I recently retired and wanted to purchase an RV so we could travel the country. We had no idea what to expect as we have never had an RV or known anyone that did. We did some research online and were able to get a general idea of what we wanted. I live close to the Ridgeland, SC Boat N RV so we stopped in to ask some questions and get some more info. We were greeted by a nice young man, that was happy to answer our questions and show us a few RV's. He showed us all of the bells and whistles and went over how everything worked, but the biggest thing I liked was when he asked us more specific questions about what we wanted. He was very attentive and recommended a cheaper model that met all of our needs. Without his guidance and knowledge of RV's we would have easily spent 5 thousand more dollars! Boat N RV then was great about working with our bank, holding our hands through the process step-by-step, and promptly delivering our RV to our home. this was an outstanding experience and I would do it again if I were ever in the market for anything that Boat N RV sells. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! -Anonymous Ridgeland, SC
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Henry Chan West Coxsackie, New York

12/14/15
My name is Henry and I just bought a Georgetown RV from your NY location. Overall, I had a really good experience with you guys. The Sales staff were really polite and were great about answering my questions. They worked with me to find exactly what I wanted and needed for my cross-country trip my wife and I have planned for this summer. The only reason I am not giving this a 5 star rating is due to how busy the location was. I had to wait about 15 min to speak with someone. Once I did get to talk to someone it was perfect, but it was really busy that day and Everyone was working as fast as they could to help everybody. I would recommend this location to anyone though! By: Henry Carr Coxsackie, NY Store Location: Coxsackie
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Mark Hamburg, Pennsylvania

12/14/15
I recently have been in the process of restoring my 2002 Key Largo 160. I won't bore you with all of the specifics, but I ran across some issues electrically that were just above what I am capable of. In short, I may have been able to fix these few things, but it would have taken me FOREVER. That is where the boat n rv in hamburg came in. I called them and went over what problems I had and they quoted me a price. They said they could try to work me in 3 days later. They seemed slammed busy, but were very nice about it and walked me around the boat. After further inspection, the service department offered to charge me less because they said "it ended up being less work than they expected" which was fantastic for me! They had me in and out in less than two hours and were lifesavers on this. I am now up and running in very little time at a reasonable price for what would have taken me days! Thanks guys! By: Mark Underwood Hamburg, PA Store Location: Hamburg
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Keith Tellico Plains, Tennessee

12/14/15
I would like to take this time thank Billy Nichols from service for all his work trying to resolve our problems along with the service mechanics, only know of Wally and Wayne names. We have been frustrated at times and Billy has been very professional, calm and understanding to our problems. Always returns our calls. Sales has to learn to communicate with service and not just be so quick to push a sale out the door. Thank you By: Keith F Meissner Tellico Plains, TN Store Location: Rockwood
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

3/5Rating score

Avatar

Noland Edgewater Park, New Jersey

12/14/15
Recent service on our Coachmen Concord on June 2, 2015 at Hamburg store was generally satisfactory. Our service advisor, Jessica Urffer was excellent. Throughout the service process she was rigorous, thorough , knowledgeable,professional and demonstrated genuine interest in understanding, completing and resolving our service issues at this visit.. Upon completion we were able to review work on the interior, but we were unable to review/inspect exterior issues due to a persistent rain.. A few days later I was able to get on the roof and inspect the exterior. Looking at the clearance lights revealed that it appeared that they had not been touched and water droplets were observed in 3 of the lights. Also the frontslideout appeared the same as prior to service, namely The rear edge of the slide out sticks out about 3/4 inch more than the front edge does---no adjustment was apparent. Finally, I remain unclear as to why I had to pay for labor and parts when (a) most of today's items were reported and serviced here under original warranty. And (b). We have an extended warranty In place which we purchased from Boatn RV with our RV purchase. Also I would like to commend Diane S.who was also helpful. Thank you, Roland and Carol Clark By: Roland Clark Edgewater park, NJ Store Location: Hamburg PA
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Miles Matheison Knoxville, Tennessee

12/14/15
I traveled from Knoxville Tn for a test drive of one of the Razor boats I liked. I instantly fell in love! Those things are so fast and still has all the room to take out family and friends on it. I loved the sleeker look of it compared to a regular pontoon boat. I started the finance process and everyone at the Rockwood location was very helpful and walked me through the process. It took a couple of days to get everything together, and then I signed all the paperwork and picked it up. The whole thing was painless as far as financing was concerned. I have had a much harder time buying a car than I did this in the past. We went out on the boat the next day and I couldn't be happier with my purchase By: Miles Mathieson Store Location: Rockwood TN
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Bob Shipp Rockwood, Tennessee

12/14/15
To Whom It May Concern, It is difficult to know where to start but buying the above boat through Boat N RV has been a most enjoyable journey from start to finish. From the very start being paired up with Joe Sheridan as our salesman started our venture with a very relaxed, honest & comfortable relationship. Joe was honest with us that he was relatively new with the company but a lot of experience in boats & sales. We told Joe what we wanted & with your guidance we were shown the boat that was exactly what we wanted on the interior. You moved out of the picture but Ken Lowery soon appeared & we started working on the financial details. Having been in sales myself as a National Sales Mgr., a self-employed Mfg.s Rep. & in recent years as a Realtor I have hired many sales people & I was impressed with Ken & his salesmanship & wanting to make a deal. I felt I had done my homework & knew what I wanted to spend but I still had a problem with the exterior of the boat. Ken then made the deal work! Knowing that you all re-do graphics on RVs I asked if I could add graphics to the boat to change it from plain Jane to something custom. Ken agreed & a deal was made. The next thing I knew a cute little blond named Laurie was explaining the paper work & I had bought a boat! I was later introduced to a very talented graphic artist named Suzanne Fogleman who took my sketch of my ideas & with the assistance of co-artist Sarah completed a finished product that Boat N RV should be very proud of. This should be an excellent selling tool in the future. After a rain delay on Saturday your mechanic Charlie made the delivery & lake test run with me on Monday. A couple of problems were discovered that he returned & corrected the next day. He did a fine job explaining the controls & the operation of the boat. Now if the weather improves we hope to get better acquainted with our new Sunchaser. You should be very proud of the team that you have in place at the Rockwood location. They are a great group of people. Joe did an excellent job of follow up on questions before & after delivery. Even Joy Cox, who had nothing to do with our purchase, was very friendly & made of feel very welcomed at Boat N RV. Most Sincerely, Bob & Connie Shipp By: Bob Shipp Rockwood Store Location: Rockwood TN
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Scott Keown Bowling Green, Kentucky

12/14/15
Laurie Griffis was very nice in showing us around. We had only stopped in to see what they had since we were just passing through headed on vacation. Wasn't ready to buy but will be checking back in with them in future.
Sales
Service
No Rating
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Greg Higgs Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

12/14/15
This was my fourth purchase from them since 2008. Extremely pleased with the sales staff as well as the service department. I would like to add that the entire staff was and is very friendly and professional. I wouldn't keep coming back unless I knew I was getting exceptional service and care. Thanks Jerry, Gerald, Jahannes, Michael and Ms Pat for your can do attitude and timely delivery on my new fifth wheel.
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Robert Foster New York, New York

12/14/15
I would let you know you have very understaffed but great service and warranty staff .We have had a lot of warranty problems with r 2015 broookstone and 2014 we traded in because of problems. Marrisa in warranty deserves a big raise and a pat on the back she has been awsome!. please let her know . we are still working on warranty items. Hopefully forestriver will work with us to resolve and keep a loyal customer happy.feel free to contact for more info if needed ..BOB AND DONNA FOSTER
Sales
No Rating
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

4/5Rating score

Avatar

Ronnie Underwood Salisbury, North Carolina

12/14/15
Management was great the service guys stayed late to try and fix problems created by the south Carolina store. Wish my camper had been at this store from the beginning.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Annonymous Hamburg, Pennsylvania

12/14/15
When My husband and I walked in the front door it was an amazing experience. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. We walked around and looked at the showroom and seen some beautiful motor homes and boats. No we did not buy yet but we will. It was a great experience. Loved the facility was set up. It had a fire place and games for kids to play. We sat down at the restaurant before we left and it was awesome food. Mrs. Susie the waitress was working so hard but she was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this place to all my friends.
Sales
Service
Parts
No Rating
Accessories
No Rating
Overall

5/5Rating score

Avatar

Jake Knoxville, Tennessee

12/03/15
I recently went in and bought a 2012 used Holiday Rambler. The previous owner had mishandled some things, tattered upholstery, small stains, etc., but for the price, mileage, and features, you couldn't beat this deal. Anyways, everyone was really nice and helpful. I later went back and made some upgrades to the older things and was pleasantly surprised with how quick and effective the service department was. All in all, I have no complaints. I couldn't be happier! I got a great deal at a fraction of the price!
Sales
Service
Parts
Accessories
Overall

*Prices Exclude Freight, Prep, & Options *Monthly prices are based on 3.99% interest rate with 10% down & approved credit for a 180 month term. *Unit Shown May Not Be Unit Priced. We take every measure to ensure accuracy in both content and pricing and cannot be held liable for any data entry or published errors. Some offers may not be combined and may be affected by trade value.